It’s Monday What Are You Reading? #11

It’s Monday What are you Reading? It’s hosted by Sheila @One Person’s Journey through a World of Books.  A great beginning of the week where I can figure out what to read this week.

Book Tours:

Voices of the Dead by: Peter Leonard

Finished Reading:

A Vine in Blood by: Leighton Gage
Illusion by: Frank Peretti
Cinnamon Roll Murder by: Joanne Fluke
Cherry Cheesecake Murder by: Joanne Fluke
Key Lime Pie Murder by: Joanne Fluke

Currently Reading:

Carrot Cake Murder by: Joanne Fluke

Up Next to Reading:

I’m hoping to finish the Hannah Swensen series so I have Cream Puff Murder to read and Apple Turnover Murder then I’m done. What are you reading this week?

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday What Are You Reading? #11

  1. readerbuzz March 12, 2012 at 8:20 am Reply

    Nothing like a good murder and a yummy dessert! 🙂

    Here’s my
    It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?
    I’d love to have you stop by!

  2. laurelrainsnow March 12, 2012 at 8:34 am Reply

    Oh, haven’t read one of Joanne Fluke’s delicious books in awhile…now I’m tempted!

    Enjoy!

    Here’s MY MONDAY MEMES POST

  3. Dollycas March 12, 2012 at 3:02 pm Reply

    I so need top catch up on JoAnne Fluke. Good things books are patient.
    Have an awesome week!!

  4. my recentf avorite books March 13, 2012 at 1:44 pm Reply

    i love the Joanne Fluke series! I have read 4 or 5 of them,..and have several on my to be read shelf !! =)
    Ive read Carrot Cake Murder and really enjoyed it!
    Im currently reading several books including “The Chocolate Bear Burglary” by
    JoAnna Carl.

Come and Talk With Me

