It’s Monday What are you Reading? #10

It’s Monday What are you Reading? It’s hosted by Sheila @One Person’s Journey through a World of Books.  A great beginning of the week where I can figure out what to read this week.

Just Finished:
Secrets of the Lost Summer by: Carla Neggers
The Fallen One by: Lenore Wolfe
Night Sky by: Jolene B. Perry

Currently Reading:
Illusion by: Frank Peretti
Virgin River by: Robyn Carr
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by: J.K. Rowling (reading with Natalie)

Up Next:
Have to come back next week to see what I get accomplished

Tagged:

7 thoughts on “It’s Monday What are you Reading? #10

  1. readerbuzz March 5, 2012 at 6:25 am Reply

    You can’t go wrong reading or rereading Harry Potter, I think!

    Here’s my
    It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?
    I’d love to have you stop by!

  2. laurelrainsnow March 5, 2012 at 10:00 am Reply

    You have an interesting mix of books lined up…enjoy!

    Here’s MY MONDAY MEMES POST

  3. Jenny March 5, 2012 at 10:47 am Reply

    Good list!

  4. Dollycas March 5, 2012 at 12:59 pm Reply

    I just added some Robyn Carr to my kindle, 4 free books, can’t wait to get to them.

    Have a great week!

  5. shelleyrae @ Book'd Out March 5, 2012 at 5:34 pm Reply

    Wishing you a great reading week!

    Shelleyrae @ Book’d Out

  6. Pussreboots March 5, 2012 at 10:03 pm Reply

    Enjoy your books. My daughter convinced me that she needed her own library card. Please come see what I’m reading.

  7. My Homepage March 17, 2012 at 6:27 pm Reply

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: bookloverstop.wordpress.com/2012/03/04/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-10/ […]…

Come and Talk With Me

