Daily Happenings…TGIF Birthday Girl Alexis!

It’s Friday and with that comes a weekend where I hope to do alot of reading.  After moving a ton of posts over I think all my reviews have fully been moved over now it’s just working on my tbr list and my review and book tour lists.  Which as many know are never ending especially the tbr list.  This weekend I’m hoping to read:

So Damn Lucky by Deborah Coonts,
Knitt One, Kill Two by: Maggie Sefton and The
Trouble with Magic by: Madelyn Alt.

We shall see how it goes. As any blogger knows we don’t always get to read the ones we aim to read because things get in the way. So this is my weekend goal. With a birthday on the plate today my little Alexis turns 6 where does the time go.

Alexis as a baby

as a little lady

my water friend

she has gotten so big and very independent!

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Daily Happenings…TGIF Birthday Girl Alexis!

  1. vk08 January 27, 2012 at 6:19 am Reply

    Happy Birfday to a Pie In the Sky and a big ole Pee in Da Beeeeg Blue Sea

  2. ginaslibrary January 27, 2012 at 6:20 am Reply

    Awww Happy Birthday Alexis. I plan to read Until Next Time by Amy Lignor this weekend.

Come and Talk With Me

