Daily Happenings…TGIF and More Snow!

What a wild week weather wise it’s been around here, rain, snow, sun, more snow, and now this weekend even more of the white fluffy stuff.  I’m planning to get some books read over the weekend and hopefully on Sunday do a couple of reviews.  That is the plan anyway but with kids, and chaos who knows how it will go.  No big plans this weekend although I think there might be a football game will be curious to see who wins.  Currently I’m reading Fathers and Gods by James LePore.

What are your big weekend plans?  Planning to reading anything new and exciting?

Tagged:

One thought on “Daily Happenings…TGIF and More Snow!

  1. Gina January 20, 2012 at 4:02 pm Reply

    We are expected to get more freezing rain tonight. I was getting spoiled by the mild winter. This weekend I plan to stay inside where it’s warm. I’m going to read this book I need to read for a book club. Depending on how I feel I may scrapbook as well.

Come and Talk With Me

