I Hate You, Kelly Donahue by: Mark Svartz

Title: I Hate You, Kelly Donahue
Author: Mark Svartz
Publisher: Adams Media
Pages: 112
Source: FSB Media

Description:

As a little kid, a boy would pinch the girl he liked. As a grown-up, Mark Svartz plans her ultimate demise through a number of twisted murder plots that involve lead pipes, escape routes, and David Hasselhoff. Some guys never grow up.
This book chronicles the eight months, sixteen days, and some-odd hours since Mark first laid eyes on the despicable, wretched wench he’s destined to fight to the death. Every note, thought, IM, email, Post-It, and craigslist ad looking for a crime-scene clean-up is meticulously catalogued in Mark’s journal.
Is it a diary of a mad man? Or a man madly in love? Who cares? It’s seriously messed up. And seriously funny.

My Review:

I got this book from FSB Media and all I can say is I love it. This book was hilarious of course I have a warped mind on some humor. Definitely for someone who likes things that can be disturbed. I found myself being like the character and interested to see what he came up with demise of Kelly Donahue. Totally hilarious and one I could read again and again and still find things hilarious about it!

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “I Hate You, Kelly Donahue by: Mark Svartz

  1. […] I hate you Kelly Donahue by: Mark Svartz […]

Come and Talk With Me

