Some Re-reads

Among everything I have planned for 2012 I will be doing some re-reads that got lost in the move, so I will be reviewing Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and Clockwork Angel, Alyson Noe’s Shadowland and other books that have fallen out of my archived list.  So be looking for them.

I am also signed up for a few challenges:

The Morganville Vampires Challenge which I stated I would read 1-13 of them.

The Outdo yourself reading challenge which I said I would read 16+ books

Mystery and Suspense Challenge which I hope to read 12 books

Dystopian Reading Challenge which I plan to read 11+ books

so each of these will get their own post.

Tagged:

Come and Talk With Me

